Real estate is 
our Business

Marketing residential
and commercial real estate
CONTACT

Specialized in the essentials

Hometown Brokers is a Berlin-based real estate company that specializes in various types of building plots. Our focus is marketing residential and commercial properties. This specialization helps Hometown Brokers clearly stand out from the competition in that certain specific division and is not a representative of the vendor's tray principle. In addition, we are characterized by extensive market knowledge and structured processes and rely on off-market transactions instead of conventional marketing methods.

Transaction volume

Following this concept, we have been able to carry out transactions in the three-digit million range in the past few years. We look after and accompany our customers right from the start and work together to develop a concept that achieves maximum transparency and, on the other hand, the best possible price. Our connections to numerous partners, investors, family offices, property developers and other strategically positioned investors enable us at the OFF Market to bring sellers and buyers together quickly and discreetly and to ensure fair transaction processing.

Values in view

What is important to us is a clear corporate philosophy that is communicated accordingly. Hometown Brokers can be recognised as the renaissance in the real estate business, in which the spoken word still counts, fairness is capitalized and in the digital world, humanity is the focus in business dealings with one another. Specifically, paying attention to the values of our customers and only accepting their full authorisation and understanding. A transaction at any price has never been our principle. Closing a deal just for profit is not our goal and conflicts with our principles.
CONTACT

Patrick Müller

CEO
Mr. Patrick Müller is a graduated lawyer in economy. He was responsible as a business consultant for the strategic and conceptual development of the company. For over 8 years he has been working successfully as a real estate agent specializing in property valuation and sales.

Pierre Heene

Key Account Manager
Having started his career as a professional retail salesman, Pierre worked in the real estate business on management level for 7 years. Today, he complements the team of Hometown Brokers, providing reliable expert support to our partners.

MARION SCHMITZ

Sales assistant
Marion Schmitz supports the Hometown Brokers team with her versatile and sales experience. Through her human component, she ensures customer satisfaction and is responsible for the initial contact.

Services

1.

QUICK CONTACT

2.

PROFESSIONAL
PROPERTY VALUATION

3.

TRUSTWORTHY
CUSTOMER ADVICE

4.

OBTAINING REQUIRED
SUBMISSIONS

(DATA ROOM CREATION)

5.

EXPOSÉ CREATION

(OBJECT PHOTOS AND DRONE SHOTS)

6.

TARGETED
CUSTOMER INVESTIGATION

(DISCREET MARKETING IF DESIRED)

7.

ACCOMPANY
SELLING PROCESS

8.

SUPPORT AFTER
PURCHASE CONTRACT

References from the last months

1

REINICKENDORF
ca. 3.800m² BGF

2

PANKOW
ca. 2.000m² BGF
ca. 4.400m² BGF
ca. 10.000m² BGF

3

MITTE
ca. 4.700m² BGF

4

FRIEDRICHSHAIN
ca. 7.800m² BGF
ca. 10.000m² BGF

5

MARZAHN
ca. 1.600m² BGF

6

STEGLITZ
ca. 2.800m² BGF

7

TREPTOW-KÖPENICK
ca. 1.800m² BGF
ca. 40.000m² BGF

envelopephone-handsetmap-marker linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Immobilien sind unser Geschäft

KOSTENLOSE IMMOBILIENBEWERTUNG IN WENIGEN MINUTEN

Spezialisiert auf das Wesentliche

Die Hometown Brokers ist ein in Berlin ansässiges Immobilienunternehmen, das sich auf verschiedene Arten von Baugrundstücken spezialisiert hat. Dabei liegt der Fokus in der Vermarktung bei Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien. Diese Spezialisierung auf eine bestimmte Sparte trägt dazu bei, dass sich die Hometown Brokers deutlich vom Wettbewerb abhebt und kein Vertreter des Bauchladenprinzipes ist. Außerdem zeichnen wir uns durch eine ausführliche Marktkenntnis und strukturierte Prozesse aus und setzen auf Off Market Transaktionen anstelle von konventionellen Vermarktungsarten.

Transaktionsvolumen

Diesem Konzept folgend, konnten wir in den vergangenen Jahren Transaktionen im dreistelligen Millionenbereich durchführen. Dabei betreuen und begleiten wir unsere Kunden von Anfang an und erarbeiten gemeinsam ein Konzept, welches die maximale Transparenz und anderseits den bestmöglichen Preis erzielt. Unsere Anbindungen an zahlreiche Partner, Investoren, Family-Offices, Bauträgern und anderen strategisch aufgestellten Anlegern ermöglicht es uns am OFF Market Verkäufer und Käufer schnell und diskret zusammen zu bringen und für eine faire Transaktionsabwicklung zu sorgen.

Werte im Blick

Wichtig ist uns eine eindeutige Unternehmensphilosophie, die auch entsprechend kommuniziert wird. Die der Hometown Brokers kann man als die Renaissance im Immobiliengeschäft verstehen, bei der das gesagte Wort noch etwas zählt, Fairness großgeschrieben wird und in der digitalen Welt die Menschlichkeit im geschäftlichen Umgang miteinander im Fokus steht. Konkret bedeutet dies, dass wir ebenso bei unseren Kunden auf diese Werte achten und nur bei Übereinstimmung Aufträge annehmen. Eine Transaktion um jeden Preis war noch nie unser Prinzip.
KONTAKT

Patrick Müller

CEO
Herr Patrick Müller ist Dipl. -Wi. Jur. und war als Unternehmensberater für den strategisch und konzeptionellen Unternehmensaufbau zuständig. Seit über 8 Jahren ist er als Immobilienmakler im Schwerpunkt Objektbewertung und Verkauf erfolgreich tätig.

Pierre Heene

Key Account Manager
Von Haus aus gelernter Kaufmann, war Pierre Heene allein 7 Jahre in leitender Funktion im Immobilienbereich tätig. Mit seiner Erfahrung ergänzt er nun das Team Hometown Brokers und betreut unsere Partner zuverlässig und kompetent.

MARION SCHMITZ

Sales Assistant
Marion Schmitz unterstützt das Team der Hometown Brokers durch Ihre vielseitigen und vertrieblichen Erfahrungen. Durch Ihre menschliche Komponente stellt Sie die Kundenzufriedenheit sicher und ist für den Erstkontakt zuständig.

Leistungen

1.

SCHNELLE
KONTAKTAUFNAHME

2.

PROFESSIONELLE
OBJEKTBEWERTUNG

3.

VERTRAUENSVOLLE
KUNDENBERATUNG

4.

EINHOLUNG BENÖTIGTER
UNTERLAGEN

(DATENRAUMERSTELLUNG)

5.

EXPOSÉ ERSTELLUNG

(OBJEKTFOTOS UND DROHNENAUFNAHMEN)

6.

GEZIELTE
KUNDENERMITTLUNG

(WENN GEWÜNSCHT DISKRETE VERMARKTUNG)

7.

BEGLEITUNG
VERKAUFSPROZESS

8.

BETREUUNG NACH
KAUFVERTRAG

Referenzen aus den letzten Monaten

1

REINICKENDORF
ca. 3.800m² BGF

2

PANKOW
ca. 2.000m² BGF
ca. 4.400m² BGF
ca. 10.000m² BGF

3

MITTE
ca. 4.700m² BGF

4

FRIEDRICHSHAIN
ca. 7.800m² BGF
ca. 10.000m² BGF

5

MARZAHN
ca. 1.600m² BGF

6

STEGLITZ
ca. 2.800m² BGF

7

TREPTOW-KÖPENICK
ca. 1.800m² BGF
ca. 40.000m² BGF

envelopephone-handsetmap-marker
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram